EPSCoR - Montana NSF

CONTACTS
circle photo circle photo
Mark Young Mark Young

Director (MSU)
myoung@montana.edu
406-994-5158

Ric Hauer Ric Hauer

Co-Director (UM)
ric.hauer@umontana.edu
406-243-4848

Martha Peters Martha Peters

Managing Director (MSU)
mpeters@montana.edu
406-994-7658M

Gay Allison Gay Allison

Associate Director (UM)
gay.allison@umontana.edu
406-243-2617

Susie Couch Susie Couch

Fiscal Manager (MSU)
scouch@montana.edu
406-994-2080

Rhonda Stoddard Rhonda Stoddard

Budget Analyst (UM)
rhonda.stoddard@umontana.edu
406-243-4838

Andrew Hauer Andrew Hauer

Media & Information
Specialist (UM)
andrew.hauer@mso.umt.edu
406-243-4756

Bozeman Mailing Address

Montana NSF EPSCoR
PO Box 173150
Bozeman, MT 59717-3150

Missoula Mailing Address

Montana NSF EPSCoR
University of Montana
Davidson Honors College 002
32 Campus Drive
Missoula, MT 59812-1049